Babysitter Strasshof an der Nordbahn: Adél
0 - 1 JahrErfahrung
20 Jahrealt
Als Favoriten markieren

Hallo, ich bin Adél!

Die automatische Übersetzung ist möglicherweise nicht komplett akkurat

Dear Family! My name is Adél and I am 20 years old. I am from a small village in Hungary, but from this year I live in Strasshof. At the moment I am studying economics in Hungary, but from October I will be a student at the University of Vienna. From the summer later on I would like to babysit at a nice family. I have many experiences with children, especially from age 0-12. I was a national champion synchronised swimmer in Hungary and also a coach for kids. I taught children synchronised swimming in my homecountry and at SPORTUNION WIEN, Austria. Besides synchro I have played many other sports like football, volleyball, table tennis or basketball, but I like playing cards and board games too. I love being around children, so I always took care of my sister´s and friends´babies with pleasure. I am also willing to help with the housework, do the cooking or drive a car. I consider myself very kind, respectful and cheerful. During my experiences abroad I have learned to speak many languages (English(C1), Portugese(B2), Spanish(B2), German(B1) and Hungarian is my mother language) so I am able to teach many of them for the children too. I hope you liked my letter and I am sure we would have a great journey together, so try me!

Spezialitäten

  • Doing housework
  • Doing sports: football, volleyball, table tennis, basketball, swimming
  • Driving
  • Pet lover
  • Playing cards or board games
  • Preparing dinner

Sprachen, in denen ich babysitten kann

  • English
  • German
  • Hungarian
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Bildung

  • I finished my first year at university
  • Matura

Jetzt kontaktieren

Verfügbarkeit

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
Morgens
Nachmittags
Abends
Nachts
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen (0)

Keine Bewertungen erhalten

In Kontakt treten

Über mich als Babysitter

Geschlecht Frau
Raucher Nein
Hat Kinder Nein
Führerschein Ja
Alter 20
Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung 0 - 1 Jahr
Erfahrung mit dem Alter
  • Baby
  • Vorschulalter
Bevorzugte Babysitting Ort Keine Präferenz

Verifizierungen

Telefon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92

Aktivitäten

Mitglied seit Juli 2017
Letzte Aktivität

Standort

Stadt Babysitter Strasshof an der Nordbahn (2231)
Provinz / Region Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Niederösterreich